Members

Gail Anderson-Dargatz

Location: Manitoulin Island and B.C.

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/gail-anderson-dargatz

Website: www.gailanderson-dargatz.ca

Jennifer Barbeau-Rouse

Location: North Bay

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/jenniferrouse-barbeau

Website:http://www.jenniferrousebarbeau.com

Blog:http://blog.jenniferrousebarbeau.com

Twitter:https://twitter.com/JenRouseBarbeau

Email:jbarbeau@vianet.ca

Pam Bustin

Location: Chapleau

About: http://www.writersunion.ca/member/pam-bustin

Website:http://pambustin.com/

Email:pbustin@yahoo.com

Kim Fahner

Location: Sudbury

Blog: kimfahner.wordpress.com

Email:modernirish@aol.com

Barry Grills

Location: North Bay

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/barry-grills

Website: http://www.barrygrills.com

Blog:http://blog.barrygrills.com

Twitter:https://twitter.com/BarryGrills

Email:bgrills@vianet.ca

Ric de Meulles

Location: Sudbury

Website: http://www.demeulles.ca

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/richard.demeulles.7

Email:ric.demeulles@gmail.com

Meg Parker

Location: North Bay

Website:https://parkerpress.contently.com

Twitter:https://twitter.com/Parkertoday

Email:meg@parker-press.com


Helen Pereira

Location: Haileybury

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/helen-pereira

Email:helen.pereira@EastLink.ca

Steve Pitt

Location: Rutherglen

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/steve-pitt

Website:http://stevepitt.ca

Email:spitt@uniserve.com


Donna Sinclair

Location: North Bay

About:http://www.writersunion.ca/member/donna-sinclair

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/donna.sinclair.393

Email:donnasinc@ontera.net


Ken Stange

Location: North Bay

About:http://www.kenstange.com/kenstangeweb/creative-activities/biographical-info/longer-bio.html

Website: http://kenstange.com

Blog: http://kenstange.com

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/KenStangeCreativeEnterprises

Twitter:https://twitter.com/KenStange

Email:ken@stange.com


Paul Toffanelllo

Location: Timmins

About:http://www.popchuck.ca/author.html

Websiie:http://www.popchuck.ca

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Popchuck-Chronicles/606273889412382

Twitter:https://twitter.com/APopchuck

Email: author@popchuck.ca

Angela West

Location: Powassan

Website:http://ww.workingwebcopy.com

Twitter:https://twitter.com/angelawest

Email:info@workingwebcopy.com

Ken Stange 2013